The Host - Stephanie Meyer

Jag har börjat läsa en bok, tro det eller ej.
The Host
av Twilightförfattaren Stephanie Meyer.

Jag har läst cirka 50 sidor och är på riktigt helt besatt.
Den är grym.
Lyssna på det här bara;

"I blinked away the unwelcome moisture in my eyes. I dindn't know how much more of this I could stand. How did anyone survive this world, with these bodies whose memories wouldn't stay in the past where they should? With these emotions that were so strong I couldn't tell what I felt anymore?"




"In so many millennia, the humans never did figure love out. How much is physical, how much is the mind? How much accident and how much fate? Why did perfect matches crumble and impossible couple thrive? I don't know the answers any better than they did. Love simply is where it is."

Magiskt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
I'll be back!

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

URL/Din blogg:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0